3 Barnes and Noble Giftcards and $15 later…

I present to you the newest arrivals to my book collection:
All Our Yesterdays – Cristin Terril
Shadow and Bone – Leigh Bardugo
Etiquette and Espionage – Gail Carriger
Throne of Glass – Sarah J. Mass
Hollow City – Ransom Riggs (Preordered)

I’m also working on getting my Goodreads account all pretty. I can’t wait to start using it more as I get back into the swing of things.

Also, here’s a few of my upcoming post plans, if you were curious:

  • Books I Read in 2014
  • Tumblr Blogs for Writers and Readers
  • English Major Problems #1: “What’s your backup plan?”

And don’t forget! The deadline to send in an entry for this week’s Writing Invitation is January 12th at 11:59 PM EST.

Just thought I’d give you all a quick update because I’m super excited and would love to hear anything you have to say about either my new books or the upcoming posts in the comments.

Love,

Nicole

2 thoughts on “3 Barnes and Noble Giftcards and $15 later…

  1. Yay, can’t wait to fangirl with you! 🙂 I’m pretty sure Throne of Glass is next up on my TBR list, too, so perfect timing!

    Like

    • I’m a little nervous to read it because of how mixed the reviews are. I had to change my order a little bit, since I forgot that asking for free shipping meant that it would try to send them all at the same time, including Hollow City. The paperback version doesn’t get released until February24th, so that would me a little problematic. Hopefully, taking that off and ordering it separately will get me the other books faster.

      Like

Leave a Reply

